HOPE International School is blessed to have a supportive and visionary board, taking us forward into God’s plans for the future. The Board gives direction and accountability to the Director and the school as a whole, drawing on their combined qualifications and experience in the fields of education, Christian leadership, medicine and community health, business, government policy and cross-cultural missions work.

HOPE International School is governed by a voluntary board, comprising of one representative from each member mission organization: Assemblies of God Missionary Fellowship, OMF, Pioneers, International Mission Board, SIL, Interserve International, Parent Council, Staff, up to two invited Advisors, and the Director in an ex-officio capacity. Each Board member has signed a statement of their Christian faith.

Emily Prichard

Board Chair & HOPE Parent Council Representative

Ann Greve

Assemblies of God Missionary Fellowship Member Mission Representative

Ruth Appleby

Pioneers Member Mission Representative

Judy Collins

OMF Member Mission Representative

Isaac Oh

Interserve International Member Mission representative 

Sarah Hodgson

SIL Member Mission Representative

A member of the International Mission Board

Sarah Moon

HOPE Staff Representative